polar atmospheric research

Scientific and technical staff working in the Polar Atmospheric Research Programme:

NB: add @irf.se to e-mail adresses. Area code for telephone numbers is 0980 (+46-980 from outside Sweden).

Name Position e-mail telephone
Evgenia Belova scientist, coordinator evgenia.belova 79112
Peter Dalin scientist peter.dalin 79023
Sheila Kirkwood scientist, professor sheila.kirkwood 79083
Daria Mikhaylova engineer daria 79048
Ashkan Ekhtiari Computer Administrator ashkan.ekhtiari 79078
Uwe Raffalski scientist uwe.raffalski 79021
Peter Voelger scientist peter.voelger 79111

Former scientists of the Polar Atmospheric Research Programme, PAF (previously the Atmospheric Physics Research Programme, AFP):

Maria Mihalikova

Joel Arnault

Maria Smirnova

Johan Arvelius

Alla Belova

Christer Jurén, christer*plasmula.se,
(Retired)

Grigory Nikulin, grigory.nikulin*smhi.se,
now at: SMHI, Rossby Centre, SE-601 76 Norrköping. Tel. 46-11-495 86 52

Victoria Barabash, victoria.barabash@ltu.se,
now at: Division of Space Technology, Luleå University of Technology, Box 848, SE-981 28 Kiruna. Tel. +46-980-67532.

Carl-Fredrik Enell, carl-fredrik.enell*eiscat.se
now at: EISCAT Scientific Association, Rymdcampus 1, SE-981 92 Kiruna, SWEDEN

Thota Narayana Rao, tnrao*narl.gov.in,
now at: National Atmospheric Research Laboratory (NARL), Tirupati, INDIA. Tel. +91 8585 272020/272024, Fax +91 8585 272018/272021

Kerstin Stebel, kerstin.stebel*nilu.no,
now at: Norwegian Institute for Air Research, The Polar Environmental Centre, NO-9296 Tromsø, NORWAY. Tel. +47 77 75 03 83. Fax +47 77 75 03 76

David Hooper, d.a.hooper*rl.ac.uk,
now at: Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Chilton, Didcot, Oxon, OX11 0QX, UK. Tel +44 01235 44 5705. Fax +44 01235 44 6434

Phil Chilson, chilson*ou.edu,
now at: National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), R/E/ET4, 325 Broadway, Boulder, CO 80303, USA

Anne Réchou, anne.rechou*univ-reunion.fr,
now at: Laboratoire de Physique de l'Atmosphere, 15 av Rene Cassin, BP 7151, 97 715 Saint Denis Cedex 9, Reunion Island, FRANCE. Tel. +262 93 86 66


Latest update: Webmaster*irf.se, 2016-12-20.